A taste of Asia: Orient Flame Kingston

I had been here once before but my food just wasn’t right but I really did want to love it as my partner was obsessed. The second time around I thought it may be worth asking if they can cater for my particular needs and indeed they could!

I have fallen in love with this culinary choice. It is also great value for money, never too noisy and great customer service.

The Thai crab cakes is a light starter but does the job and it has great flavours.

The wok fried battered chicken with cashews and a side of noodles was amazing the only thing I would recommend is requesting a touch of spice added as even though it is a savoury dish it tastes more sweet and needs a little bit of a kick to it!

Give it a go, they even do student discount.

Leave a Reply

